Home|Sign In
6th Boys Summer Recreational    (June 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  6th Boys Summer Recreational Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 8710352185211670.875Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Vaught 862024721018370.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Willpower 5th Black 844027723612410.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 83502392559-160.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
MO Flight 80801333620-2290.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  6th Boys Summer Recreational Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jun 3   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 48 - 17 Vaught Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   Willpower 5th Black 32 - 37 Vaught Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jun 5   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 35 - 45 Willpower 5th Black Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   MO Flight 13 - 29 Vaught Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Mon-Jun 10   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 25 - 46 Vaught Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jun 12   MO Flight 20 - 48 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Wed-Jun 19   MO Flight 19 - 48 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Mon-Jun 24   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 20 - 34 Willpower 5th Black Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   Willpower 5th Black 21 - 29 Vaught Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jun 26   MO Flight 16 - 45 Willpower 5th Black Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Mon-Jul 1   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 51 - 14 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Tue-Jul 2   MO Flight 13 - 38 Vaught Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Wed-Jul 3   Vaught 29 - 37 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jul 10   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 48 - 17 MO Flight Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 36 - 26 Willpower 5th Black Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Mon-Jul 15   Willpower 5th Black 31 - 45 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Wed-Jul 24   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 63 - 17 MO Flight Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Mon-Jul 29   Vaught 22 - 21 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Mon-Jul 29   ACADEMY BASKETBALL#1 18 - 34 ACADEMY BASKETBALL#2 Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-Jul 31   Willpower 5th Black 43 - 18 MO Flight Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 6th Grade
Division: Recreational
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/3/2019
End Date: 8/5/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use