Home|Sign In
5th Boys Spring Recreational    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  5th Boys Spring Recreational Standings Print

  5th Boys Spring Recreational Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 2   MBA Bombers 46 - 17 Free Agents Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Fri-Apr 5   Program Select (Forfeit) 0 - 1 Willpower Orange 2026 Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Fri-Apr 5   Premier 5th White 14 - 26 HPA Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   MBA Bombers 49 - 15 ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Springfield Lions 18 - 33 ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   MO Flight 21 - 26 Springfield Lions Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Fri-Apr 19   Springfield Lions 19 - 41 Free Agents Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Fri-Apr 19   Premier 5th White 25 - 19 Willpower Orange 2026 Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Fri-Apr 19   MO Flight 14 - 34 WBA Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Tue-Apr 23   MO Flight 6 - 49 MBA Bombers Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Wed-Apr 24   ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS 25 - 19 Premier 5th White Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Thu-Apr 25   Willpower Orange 2026 21 - 26 Premier 5th White Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Mon-Apr 29   WBA 23 - 34 ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Tue-Apr 30   MBA Bombers 45 - 13 Springfield Lions Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-May 1   Willpower Orange 2026 23 - 32 WBA Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Fri-May 3   Springfield Lions 24 - 27 WBA Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Fri-May 3   Premier 5th White 38 - 12 MO Flight Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Tue-May 7   MBA Bombers 54 - 24 Premier 5th White Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-May 8   Free Agents 23 - 28 ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Fri-May 10   Willpower Orange 2026 40 - 42 MO Flight Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Tue-May 14   Willpower Orange 2026 12 - 46 MBA Bombers Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Wed-May 15   WBA 36 - 15 Free Agents Complete Hiland Dairy Floor Regular 
Wed-May 15   MBA Bombers 67 - 15 MO Flight Complete Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Fri-May 17   Premier 5th White 31 - 32 Springfield Lions Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Tue-May 21   MBA Bombers 17 - 38 WBA Complete Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Wed-May 22   MO Flight 23 - 37 WBA Complete Price Cutter Floor Regular 
Fri-May 24   ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS  v  MO Flight Result Pending Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 
Fri-May 24   Springfield Lions  v  Willpower Orange 2026 Result Pending Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Thu-May 30   Willpower Orange 2026  v  ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS 4:40 PM Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Thu-May 30   WBA  v  Premier 5th White 5:30 PM Play It Again Sports Floor Regular 
Thu-May 30   ACADEMY BASKETBALL 5TH BOYS  v  Springfield Lions 8:50 PM Dr Pepper of the Ozarks Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 5th Grade
Division: Recreational
Sport: Basketball (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/2/2019
End Date: 5/31/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use